Worksheets for MCT Standard Course 1A

Based on the Syllabus of Medical Chinese Test (MCT) and the Chinese Proficiency Grading Standards for International Chinese Language Education, MCT Standard Course is written to integrate professional medical knowledge and common Chinese knowledge, and to comprehensively develop learners’ medical competence and Chinese listening, speaking, reading and writing skills. It is fully aligned with the requirements of vocabulary, test contents, test forms and grading standards of MCT in all aspects, combining test and teaching with learning and practicing. After learning each volume, learners can reach the corresponding MCT level. All volumes of the MCT Standard Course cover the four main clinical disciplines of internal medicine, surgery, gynaecology and paediatrics, as well as other disciplines. The first volume focuses on the description of symptoms and diagnosis of diseases, the second one the diagnosis and treatment of diseases, and the third one the exploration of pathological mechanisms of diseases. The content mainly involves the basic information of hospitals and medical procedures, symptoms and signs of common diseases, routine examinations and diagnostic and therapeutic operations. Furthermore, the description of symptoms and introduction of diagnostic and therapeutic programs are presented in the form of pictures in order to make them vivid and intuitive.

ISBN: 9787561963203

Lesson 1
Lesson 2
Lesson 3
Lesson 4
Lesson 5
Lesson 6
Lesson 7
Lesson 8
Lesson 9
Lesson 10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *